szia,
Hogy érzi magát? nevem megtévesztő Alina és én csak láttam a profilodat és kaptam tetszel. Azt akarom tudni, hogy több, mert a profilod, érdekes, és felhívni engem hozzátok. kérjük, válaszoljon nekem vissza erre az email címem ( alinadoumbia@yahoo.com  ), hogy én is tudom, mit mondott és elküldjük Önnek a képeimet, és mondd meg többet rólam.
köszönet és várják az e-mail.
Alina
s várják az e-mail.
Alina

Hello,
How are you doing ? my name is mis Alina and i just saw your profile   and i got attracted to you. i want to know you more because your profile is interesting and have draw me to you. please reply me back on this my email address ( alinadoumbia@yahoo.com ) so that i can know what you said and also send you my pictures and tell you more about me.
thanks and expecting your email.
Alina

